DesignCon is part of the Informa Markets Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 8860726.

Early Bird Registration Now Open till November 30th. Save Up to $300 Today!

DesignCon 2019 Presentation Viewer

Purchase procecdings

Welcome to the DesignCon Presentation Store. Here you can view and download conference and/or show floor theater presentations before, during, and after the event. If you’re looking for a presentation from a specific session that you’re unable to find here, note that it’s likely because the presenter has not provided permission for external use or has not yet shared their presentation with us. Please check back after the event for a more complete catalogue of available presentations.

If you’d like to do a bulk download of all conference presentations or technical papers at once, please click here for conference presentations or click here for full technical papers. For sessions not included in the main conference, click here for Chiphead Theater presentations or click here for sponsored session presentations.

Bo PuStaff EngineerSamsung Electronics

Bo Pu is Staff Engineer in Device Solution division (Semiconductor), Samsung Electronics. He is responsible for driving signal/power integrity design and analysis as well as design methodology development for high speed serial and memory interfaces up to multiple Gbps. He received the B.S. in electrical engineering from the Harbin Institute of Technology, China, in 2009, and combined M.S. & Ph.D. in Electrical and Electronics Engineering from Sungkyunkwan University, Korea, in 2015. His research interests include modeling, design, and analysis of chip-package-PCB systems for signal/power integrity, and electromagnetic Compatibility (EMC). Dr. Pu received the Best Student Paper Award at the IEEE APEMC in 2011 and a Young Scientists Award from the International Union of Radio Science in 2014. He served as the session chair of IEEE APEMC 2017 and is a TPC member of Joint IEEE EMC symposium and APEMC 2018.