DesignCon is part of the Informa Markets Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 8860726.

Early Bird Registration Now Open till November 30th. Save Up to $300 Today!

DesignCon 2019 Presentation Viewer

Purchase procecdings

Welcome to the DesignCon Presentation Store. Here you can view and download conference and/or show floor theater presentations before, during, and after the event. If you’re looking for a presentation from a specific session that you’re unable to find here, note that it’s likely because the presenter has not provided permission for external use or has not yet shared their presentation with us. Please check back after the event for a more complete catalogue of available presentations.

If you’d like to do a bulk download of all conference presentations or technical papers at once, please click here for conference presentations or click here for full technical papers. For sessions not included in the main conference, click here for Chiphead Theater presentations or click here for sponsored session presentations.

Xiaoning YePrincipal EngineerIntel Corp

Xiaoning Ye is currently a Principal Engineer at Datacenter Group of Intel Corporation, specialized in high speed interconnects. He received his Bachelor and Master Degrees in electronics engineering from Tsinghua University, Beijing, China, in 1995 and 1997 respectively, and Ph.D. degree in electrical engineering from University of Missouri – Rolla (currently Missouri University of Science and Technology) in 2000. Dr. Ye is an expert in high speed interconnect simulation and measurement methodologies. He is also active in industry standard development, and serving as the chair of IEEE P370 standard workgroup, and co-chair of IPC D24D task force, both are related to high frequency test method. Dr. Xiaoning Ye has published 12 IEEE Journal papers and over 70 IEEE and other technical papers. He has 8 issued US patents and several patent applications. He is currently Chair of Technical Advisory Committee of EMC society, and received the Technical Achievement Award from IEEE EMC society in 2015.